Hello SAHM's of Sawyers Mill!!!! My name is Mindy and I am new at the stay at home mom thing. Before I began my career as a stay at home mom I was a middle school teacher at Summit Academy Dayton and Xenia locations. Now that I stay at home I am trying to find more mom's in the community that stay home to play some fun events and play dates so the kids can play and the mom's can have some adult conversation. Please let me know if you would be interested in some activities to try and get a SAHM group started for this community!!
Melissa turned
1/24/2012 09:44:05 am

It was very nice meeting u tonight def would love to plan activities for the kids and mom time

Reply
Mindy
2/18/2012 02:23:47 am

would you like to attend a meeting for the stay at home moms in our neighborhood. Like a meet and greet?

Reply
Rebecca Luebbe
1/24/2012 11:52:20 am

I wasn't at the meeting tonight. My husband Thomas attended while our 6 month old and I stayed home. I am a new SAHM too! Before my daughter, I was a Supervisor at the welfare office in Dayton & still am a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor, just not seeing many clients since I have my little one. I'm super excited for the Spring to come so we can get out of the house and do something fun!!

Reply
Mindy
2/18/2012 02:25:24 am

would you like to attend a meeting for stay at home moms in our neighborhood? Like a meet and greet.

Reply
Carla Mullins
1/24/2012 10:10:41 pm

Hello moms I am a SAHM also but my childern are in K and 2nd. Before this I was the HR Director at a nursing home. My husband is maintainence at AK Steel and works swing shift so it works out better for us for me to stay home. I would love to find someone that would like to exercise with me I am a member at the Y or we just walk around the community I just need motivation !!!!

Reply
Jenn Brown
1/25/2012 09:16:23 am

Hi all stay at home Moms here at Sawyers Mill! I can't wait to get together this year! Hopefully we can get some fun stuff planned for all of us!

Reply
Ashley Wilson
1/27/2012 10:36:13 am

HI MOMS!! My name is Ashley Wilson! I'm not a SAHM but I am home every Thursday with my little girl! She is almost 2! We would love to meet some new friends!

Reply
Mindy
2/18/2012 02:27:18 am

would you like to attend a meeting for all the moms in the neighborhood? Kind of like a meet and greet

Reply
Melissa t
2/28/2012 07:09:50 am

Hey mindy this is a weird question but I noticed u have a ford flex now we are buying almost as I type this can't pick up till tomorrow but can u fit it in your garage? Just wondering still going to buy it either way but was wondering before we brought it home :)

Reply
Mindy
2/28/2012 10:20:20 am

Currently we are not able to fit it in the garage but only because my husband has his tool boxes in the way. As long as there is nothing in front of it you should be able to get it in with no problem. I love it!!! What color are you getting?

Reply
Melissa
2/29/2012 10:46:49 am

We got a white 2012 flex. Almost got a 2010 blue flex through car max but interstate ford gave a better offer we could not turn down :) only thing missing is sync which we have in the escape and had in my focus we turned in but we still have access to play our iPods through the car just can't talk hands free




Leave a Reply.